Download our Android App!
Sage's Android App
Download our Apple App!
Sage's Apple App

Donate to Sages

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Title

I need some powder advice

I am still fairly new to reloading 9mm and I would just like to find a decent load or published data for Unique with xtreme 115 gr and 124 gr RN bullets. I only have one book with load data (the Lee one) and it doesn’t have any data for those type bullets with Unique. When I bought the powder I could have sworn I saw it in my load data so that’s why I picked it up. I’d just like to finish off the bottle and I’m open for other powder suggestions and loads to try! It’ll be for my CZ P10C. Just plinking stuff but with some kind of accuracy. Thanks!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    An armed society is a polite society

Title
    Quote Originally Posted by Holland View Post
    I am still fairly new to reloading 9mm and I would just like to find a decent load or published data for Unique with xtreme 115 gr and 124 gr RN bullets. I only have one book with load data (the Lee one) and it doesn’t have any data for those type bullets with Unique. When I bought the powder I could have sworn I saw it in my load data so that’s why I picked it up. I’d just like to finish off the bottle and I’m open for other powder suggestions and loads to try! It’ll be for my CZ P10C. Just plinking stuff but with some kind of accuracy. Thanks!

Hope this helps.

Sent from my SM-J727V using Tapatalk

Title
    Premium Member
    Hornady, Speer, & Lyman all have similar recipes. I’d typed them all out but then realized I hadn’t included the COL and that’s vital info. Plus as I learned early on sometimes too many recipes are worse than not enough recipes. If these don’t work for you I can send you some pics of the relevant pages.

You probably already know, but safety first... Alliant only shows max charge, it’d be wise to back off have a grain and load up.

Title